Office Directory

Filter by Department:

David Anderson

Supervisor of Keyboard Maintenance

Katelyn Balling

Communications Coordinator Senior

Annie Barrett

Program Assistant, Development

Sarah Bartolome

Coordinator, Music Education

Will Biby

Operations Coordinator

Buck Blue

Opera Production Manager

Karen Brunssen

Co-Chair, Department of Music Performance

Vasili Byros

Coordinator, Music Theory and Cognition

Steven Cohen

Coordinator, Winds and Percussion

Drew Davies

Chair, Department of Music Studies

Ryan Dohoney

Director of Graduate Music Studies

Nathan Frye

Administrative Assistant, Faculty Support Center

Sarah Generes

Director of Development

James Giles

Director of Music Performance Graduate Studies; Coordinator, Piano

Victor Goines

Coordinator, Jazz Studies

Jay Haire

User Support Specialist Senior

Kurt Hansen

Coordinator, Voice and Opera

Linda Jacobs

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs

Joyce Lewis

Administrative Assistant

Margaret Lindsey

Concert Business Manager

Olga Loevski

Financial Coordinator

Chelsea Lyons

Administrative Assistant, Office of Choral Organizations & Institute for New Music

Greg MacAyeal

Curator of the Music Library

René E. Machado

Associate Dean for Administration, Finance and Planning

Ray Mathew

Principal Technology Officer

Jeffrey Merkley

Data Assistant

Bill Milgram

Technical Services Manager

Mary Beth Molenaar

Director of Music Academy

Emily Moore

Administrative Assistant, Faculty Support Center

Laura Nielsen

Marketing Manager

Traci Pickerell

Associate Director of Business and Finance

Amber Polivka

Associate Director of Facilities and Operations

Gerardo Ribeiro

Co-Chair, Department of Music Performance; Coordinator, Strings

E. Raluca Rustandi

Business Administrator

Laura Sauer

Assistant Director of Admission

Bernard Scavella

Administrative Coordinator, Office of Jazz Studies

Jason Shadle

Concert Operations Manager

James Sheppard

Administrative Assistant, Office of Bands

Henry Stewart

Technical Services Coordinator

Andrew Talle

Coordinator, Musicology

Hans Thomalla

Director, Institute for New Music

Mallory Thompson

Coordinator, Conducting

Jerry Tietz

Director of Concert Management

Abby Vakulskas

Marketing Coordinator

Andrea Hein White

Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean

Christina Wouters

Assistant Director of Graduate Services and Financial Aid

Jay Alan Yim

Coordinator, Composition and Music Technology

Patrick Zylka

Assistant Dean for Admission, Financial Aid and Graduate Services


Executive Assistant to the Dean


Administrative Assistant, Office of Orchestras